Financing

Financing a new home can be a daunting and confusing experience. Eastbrook simplifies this process for our customers by leveraging our experience to save you time, money, and frustration. Download Our Financing Made Easy PDF

No Construction Loan Needed!

Building a new home with Eastbrook does not require a construction loan because Eastbrook carries the cost of construction. This reduces paperwork, fees, interest charges and other hassles, and makes building a brand new Eastbrook home as easy as financing the purchase of an existing home. We are able to offer this benefit to all of our customers who pre-qualify with one of our preferred lenders.

Preferred Lender Relationships

Eastbrook Homes maintains relationships with several preferred lenders. These best-in-class lenders have financed most Eastbrook homes and can offer you the surest path to a quick and smooth closing on your new home.

Advantages of Preferred Lenders:

  • Save Time: Our preferred lender list makes it quick and easy to find a lender that is a great match for you!
  • Great Guidance: Our preferred lenders are among the best in the industry and will find the right home loan for your needs.
  • Convenience: An Eastbrook preferred lender will gladly meet you at your home or at an Eastbrook model.

Eastbrook’s Preferred Lenders

Timothy P. Eagan
(616) 974-6016
tim.eagan@lmcu.org
NMLS #445962

Becky Sims
(616) 234-6428
becky.sims@lmcu.org
NMLS #906566

Linsey Joseph
(616) 638-0046
linsey.joseph@53.com
NMLS #813866

Marcus Joseph
(616) 437-0518
marcus.joseph@53.com
NMLS #436330

Mike Peddie
(616) 653-9623
michael.peddie@53.com
NMLS #436329

Brett Blohm
(616) 771-5774
brett.blohm@53.com
NMLS #886784

Clint Foreseter
(616) 292-7111
clinton.forester@53.com
NMLS #138084

Joe Joseph
(517) 853-5110
jjoseph@dartbank.com
NMLS #783167

Joe Sambaer
(517) 853-5131
jsambaer@dartbank.com
NMLS #783176

GET IN TOUCH

Get In Touch

[]
1 Step 1
First Name
Last Name
Message
0 /
Previous
Next

Eastbrook Homes

1188 East Paris Ave SE Ste 100
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

(616) 455-0200

concierge@eastbrookhomes.com

Login

[]
1 Step 1
Username (Your Email Address)
Password
Previous
Next

Click here to reset your password.

Sign Up

[]
1 Step 1
First Name
Last Name
Password
Previous
Next

Contact Us

[]
1 Step 1
First Name
Last Name
Message
0 /
Previous
Next

Carlisle Crossings