Financing

Financing a new home can be a daunting and confusing experience. Eastbrook simplifies this process for our customers by leveraging our experience to save you time, money, and frustration.
View Preffered Lenders

No Construction Loan Needed!

At Eastbrook Homes, we cover the costs during construction, so instead of a construction loan you will only need a traditional end loan, saving you time and money. This reduces paperwork, fees, interest charges and other hassles, and makes building a brand new Eastbrook home as easy as financing the purchase of an existing home. We are able to offer this benefit to all of our customers who pre-qualify with one of our preferred lenders.

Preferred Lender Relationships

Many times lenders are not familiar with our new home construction process, which can cause frustration and delays at closing. To make sure your closing is smooth and on time, we recommend using one of our preferred lender partners. They will offer competitive rates, understand our process, and work with our team throughout the build process.

Advantages of Preferred Lenders:

  • Save Time: Our preferred lender list makes it quick and easy to find a lender that is a great match for you!
  • Great Guidance: Our preferred lenders are among the best in the industry and will find the right home loan for your needs.
  • Convenience: An Eastbrook preferred lender will gladly meet you at your home or at an Eastbrook model.

""
1
Download Our Flyer
Financing Made Easy
First Name
Last Name
Previous
Next
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Eastbrook’s Preferred Lenders

Timothy P. Eagan (616) 974-6016 tim.eagan@lmcu.org NMLS #445962
Becky Sims (616) 234-6428 becky.sims@lmcu.org NMLS #906566
Linsey Joseph (616) 638-0046 linsey.joseph@53.com NMLS #813866
Marcus Joseph (616) 437-0518 marcus.joseph@53.com NMLS #436330
Mike Peddie (616) 653-9623 michael.peddie@53.com NMLS #436329
Brett Blohm (616) 771-5774 brett.blohm@53.com NMLS #886784
Clint Foreseter (616) 292-7111 clinton.forester@53.com NMLS #138084
Joe Joseph (517) 853-5110 jjoseph@dartbank.com NMLS #783167
Joe Sambaer (517) 853-5131 jsambaer@dartbank.com NMLS #783176

Related Content

Financing Your Dreams

From The Eastbrook Homes Blog

Building with Eastbrook Homes

From Eastbrook University

GET IN TOUCH

Get In Touch

[]
1 Step 1
Previous
Next
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Eastbrook Homes

1188 East Paris Ave SE Ste 100
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

(616) 455-0200

concierge@eastbrookhomes.com

Sign Up

Register for a My Home Account and start saving photos that showcase your preferences for your new home design.

[]
1 Step 1
First Name
Last Name
Password
Previous
Next
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Login

[]
1 Step 1
Username (Your Email Address)
Password
Previous
Next
FormCraft - WordPress form builder
Click here to reset your password.

Contact Us

[]
1 Step 1
Previous
Next
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Carlisle Crossings