Unlock Eastbrook’s Summer Events!

With so much to do in West Michigan in the summer, it’s no wonder that Grand Rapids and Greater Lansing continue to land on the Hottest Housing Market Top Ten List. But that’s not the only reason West Michigan is hot. The sense of community is strong here, and nowhere is that more visible than at an Eastbrook Homes event.

No matter where you live or what you love to do, there’s an Eastbrook Homes Event happening nearby – and you’re invited. Stop in and enjoy the company, learn about the community, and meet the people who would love to call you their neighbor.

We’ve got a wide variety of classes, cook-outs, and other social opportunities on the calendar this summer. However, many locations also have classes and seminars available that give new homeowners a chance to find answers they need before they are ready to build their new dream home.

Below is a sample of some of our upcoming Eastbrook Events. Come on out and join us for a summer picnic at Carlisle Crossings, or bring your clubs and play in the golf scramble on the beautiful course at College Fields. No matter what your interests are, we’ve got a great summer event waiting for you.

For golfers – 

Golf Scramble at College Fields: https://eastbrookhomes.com/event/golf-scramble-college-fields/

For Foodies – 

Summer Picnic at Lincoln Pines: https://eastbrookhomes.com/event/townhomes-grand-opening-lowing-woods/

Town Square Summer Picnic: https://eastbrookhomes.com/event/town-square-summer-kickoff/

Summer Cookout @ Tannery Bay: https://eastbrookhomes.com/event/summer-cookout-tannery-bay/

Summer Picnic at Carlisle Crossings: https://eastbrookhomes.com/event/summer-picnic-carlisle-crossings/

Pizza Party @ Cook’s Crossing: https://eastbrookhomes.com/event/pizza-party-cooks-crossing/

Looking for something fun to do?

Family Frolic at the Zoo: https://eastbrookhomes.com/event/family-frolic-at-the-zoo-with-eastbrook-homes/

Summer Party at Prairie Winds: https://eastbrookhomes.com/event/summer-party-prairie-winds/

Come and See –

Macatawa Model Grand Opening: https://eastbrookhomes.com/event/macatawa-model-grand-opening/

Townhomes Grand Opening: https://eastbrookhomes.com/event/townhomes-grand-opening-lowing-woods/

Please visit our Events page online for up-to-date information about any of the plans we’ve got on our calendar. If you’re ready to discuss your dream home, please contact the Eastbrook Homes team and let’s get that party started too.

Come see why Eastbrook Homes always gives you more home for the money!

""
1
Schedule a Showing!
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Related Posts You Might Like

It’s Summer in the City and Grand Rapids is Hot!

It’s Summer in the City and Grand Rapids is Hot! Even though we’re still seeing some chilly days, summer has finally officially arrived in West Michigan. Short sleeves and sandals have replaced fleece and flannel and the city sidewalks are alive with foot traffic once...

It’s Open House Season!

Treading Lightly - Open House Etiquette 2019 While searching for your dream home, it’s a good idea to attend Open House events held in the area or community where you would like to live. An Open House is a great way to discover many things about the home and...

2019 Parade of Homes and Pre-Parade Parties!

2019 Parade of Homes and Pre-Parade Parties Now that the weather’s becoming consistently warmer, the West Michigan trees are budding, and the grass is turning green - just in time for the 2019 Spring Parade of Homes! Eastbrook Homes will feature a wide variety of new...

GET IN TOUCH

Get In Touch

[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Eastbrook Homes

1188 East Paris Ave SE Ste 100
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

(616) 455-0200

concierge@eastbrookhomes.com

Sign Up

Register for a My Home Account and start saving photos that showcase your preferences for your new home design.

[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Login

[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
Click here to reset your password.

Contact Us

[]
1 Step 1
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right

Carlisle Crossings